Kilonova (2018) **LP**

Kilonova (2018) **LP**

Kilonova-7th album
180 Gram Black Vinyl Record
A collection of 10 cover songs from artists who have influenced WEW's song writing.

Fear of Trains (Magnetic Fields)
Busted (Harlan Howard)
Don’t Pray on Me (Bad Religion)
Hot Blue and Righteous (ZZ Top)
Five Feet High and Rising (Johnny Cash)
Ain’t No Sunshine (Bill Withers)
One Glass at a Time (Red Meat)
Run Johnny Run (Jimmy Driftwood)
Country Blues (Dock Boggs)
Bat Chain Puller (Captain Beefheart)