0 Menu

Hallways of Always “Invisible Light” **Vinyl**


“Invisible Light” is Hallways of Always’ second record.

Black 180 gram vinyl record with digital download

First Pressing 500 copies

Band members:
Jenny Hoyston- vocals, keys, guitar
William Whitmore- vocals, bass, guitar
Mike Schulte- drums
Joel Anderson- electric guitars
Luke Tweedy- engineer, modular synth

Cover art by Patrick Horvath

Recorded at Flat Black Studios and released by Long Play Records

Track listing:
Don’t Worry
Invisible Light
Hey Sweet Thing
Out of my Senses
Angel City
Beauty and Tears
Darker Side of the Moon
Virtual Void